helping hands

018

So many times in my life during a period of darkness or distress someone gave me a glimmer of hope. Many times they were probably not even aware of their actions and the immensity of the results.

A pat on the back, a kind word, an off hand compliment were life lines thrown to a person drowning in the results of their own life.

This is my debt to repay. This must be a purpose that guides my days, weeks and years. This must be my gratitude in action.

This must be my thank you to every one who knowingly or unwittingly saved my life.

This is my commitment

Thank you

 

Leave a Reply

